Bitcoin Trader

استفد من منصة التداول الخاصة بنا لتداول عقود الفروقات على البيتكوين مثل المحترفين! نحن نساعد الآلاف من عملائنا!

كل التداول ينطوي على مخاطر!

7 يناير 2022 | محدث:

Bitcoin Trader المميزات

ميزة صورة
مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول القابلة للتداول

نحن نقدم التعرض لأكثر من 120 عملة مشفرة للعملات المشفرة والعملات المشفرة لأزواج العملات الورقية. تشمل هذه الأزواج BTC كعملة أساسية وغيرها من العملات المشفرة شديدة التقلب أو العملات الورقية كعملة التسعير. نحن نتكهن على البيتكوين من خلال مشتقات العقود مقابل الفروقات التي يتم تداولها بكثافة. ال Bitcoin Trader يسمح لك التطبيق بتحديد وتتبع الأصول في التجارة.

ميزة صورة
منصات تداول متعددة

نحن نقدم متداول ويب متوافق مع أي متصفح. والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ملف Bitcoin Trader متداول الويب على متصفحات سطح المكتب والجوال. نوصي باستخدام Chrome أو Safari أو Brave أو Mozilla لأسباب أمنية. متداول الويب متاح كتطبيق مختلط ومتوافق مع أي جهاز محمول. سوف تتلقى Bitcoin Trader رابط تنزيل التطبيق عند إكمال التسجيل.

ميزة صورة
خوارزميات تداول متطورة

نقدم أفضل العوائد في صناعة تداول العملات المشفرة بالكامل. Bitcoin Trader يتفوق أيضًا على منصات التداول عالية المستوى التي تقدمها البنوك الكبرى في وول ستريت. تم تجهيز نظام التداول لدينا بخوارزميات ذكية تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي قادرة على تقديم ما يصل إلى 25 صفقة في الدقيقة. لدينا نسبة نجاح عالية تصل إلى 90٪.

لماذا التجارة مع Bitcoin Trader?

Bitcoin Trader يقدم فرصة رائعة لكسب المال من العملات المشفرة الخالية من الإجهاد. ليس عليك معرفة أي شيء عن BTC أو التداول للتداول معنا.

Bitcoin Trader يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي والحوسبة الكمية (QC) لجميع عمليات التداول. ما عليك سوى التسجيل واتباع دليل الإعداد البسيط للبدء. Bitcoin Trader منصة تقوم بالتداول نيابة عنك. يمكنك سحب الأرباح في أي وقت تريده عن طريق تقديم طلب سحب.

قم بزيارة صفحة إدارة الأموال الخاصة بنا وقم بملء طلب السحب حسب التعليمات. لقد اتفقنا مع شركائنا من الوسطاء على معالجة جميع عمليات السحب في غضون 5 ساعات. يستغرق معظم منافسينا ما يصل إلى 48 ساعة.

تداول BTC و ETH و BCH و XRP والعملات المشفرة الأخرى

الأسئلة المُتكررة

1. هو Bitcoin Trader حقيقي؟

نحن نقدم منصة تداول حقيقية وشفافة للغاية. ستجد كل التفاصيل لإثبات شرعيتنا في هذه الصفحة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تأكيد من خلال قراءة الخبير Bitcoin Trader التعليقات على الويب.

2. كم يفعل Bitcoin Trader كلفة؟

Bitcoin Trader بدون مقابل. ومع ذلك ، قد نفرض رسوم اشتراك في أي وقت من الآن. استفد من التسجيل المجاني عن طريق التسجيل على الفور. معنا ، ستدفع عمولة 2٪ فقط على الأرباح التي تكسبها من خلال نظامنا.

3. ما مدى ربحية Bitcoin Trader?

لديك فرصة لتغيير حياتك المالية معنا. نحن نعمل دائمًا بجد للحفاظ على المركز الأول كمنصة تداول البيتكوين الأكثر ربحية. Bitcoin Trader حصلت على تقدير الخبراء باعتبارها منصة تداول BTC الأكثر ربحًا في عام 2022.

4. هل Bitcoin Trader صفحة تسجيل الدخول آمنة؟

نحن نقدر عملائنا ولذلك استثمرنا في أفضل طرق السلامة. وهي تشمل تشفير الجودة ومراعاة قوانين خصوصية البيانات. نحن نلتزم بقوانين حماية البيانات في أكثر من 60 دولة. Bitcoin Trader متوافق مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات.

5. هل Bitcoin Trader اتهام رسوم خفية؟

نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم خفية. ستجد رابطًا لتنزيل الدليل على صفحة مصادر التداول. يوضح دليل الرسوم رسومنا وتكاليف الوسيط الأساسي. نحتفظ بالحق في تحديث الدليل. ستتلقى إشعارًا قبل أسبوعين من التحديث.

6. هو Bitcoin Trader عملية احتيال؟

نحن نقدم نظام تداول BTC حقيقي. يمكنك التحقق من شرعيتنا من خلال تحليل التعليقات التي تم التحقق منها من بعض عملائنا. نحن فخورون بالتقييمات الرائعة على Trustpilot و Forex Peace Army و Reddit.

BITCOIN TRADER مراجعة: نظرة أكثر تعمقًا!

ما هو Bitcoin Trader?

لقد غير تداول البيتكوين حياة الكثير من الناس. اليوم ، هناك مئات الآلاف من أصحاب الملايين من البيتكوين.

هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين تمكنوا من تنمية استثمار صغير لأكثر من مليون دولار من خلال تداول البيتكوين. حقق بعض أصحاب الملايين من البيتكوين اليوم ثروتهم من خلال أنظمة تداول البيتكوين.

Bitcoin Trader هو نظام تداول BTC رائد. لقد ساهمنا بحصة عادلة في عدد الأشخاص الذين ربحوا أكثر من مليون من خلال تداول البيتكوين. Bitcoin Trader تم تطويره باستخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) عالية المستوى.

اليوم ، يمكن للأنظمة التي يحركها الذكاء الاصطناعي أداء مهام معقدة في جميع الصناعات. نحن نقدم نظام التداول الأكثر تقدمًا للمضاربة على البيتكوين من خلال المشتقات المالية المعروفة باسم العقود مقابل الفروقات.

العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFDs) هي عقود مالية تدفع الفرق في سعر التسوية بين التداولات المفتوحة والصفقات المغلقة. لن ندخل في التفاصيل الفنية لأن هذا ليس ضروريًا للتداول معنا.

سوف تجد التداول مع Bitcoin Trader ليكون نسيمًا بعد اتباع التعليمات. التعليمات سهلة للغاية للمبتدئين. لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات أو معرفة فنية للتداول معنا.

Bitcoin Trader يجب أيضًا أن يكون في المتناول نظرًا لأن الحد الأدنى لرأس المال التجاري هو 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا. معظم منافسينا لديهم حد أدنى أعلى لمتطلبات رأس المال التجاري. نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم اشتراك أو معاملة.

علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نأخذ عمولة 2٪ فقط على التداولات المربحة. عمولات التداول ضئيلة بالنظر إلى الأرباح المحتملة.

 

Bitcoin Trader نتائج اختبار الغش!

لقد أخضعنا العديد من الخبراء لاختبارات صارمة لتحديد ما إذا كنا شرعيين. ردود الفعل من هذه الاختبارات إيجابية.

معظم قيمنا بدرجة عالية على الشفافية. لقد استفدنا من blockchain لضمان بيئة تداول عالية الشفافية. تضمن تقنية Blockchain الشفافية من خلال نشر جميع المعلومات في دفتر الأستاذ العام.

Bitcoin Trader يعمل على نظام بيئي مدعوم من blockchain. يتيح ذلك لعملائنا مراقبة كل معاملة على حساباتهم في الوقت الفعلي. تم نشر جميع المعاملات على Bitcoin Traderيمكن التحقق من دفتر الأستاذ بسهولة. علاوة على ذلك ، نستخدم تقنية العقود الذكية لحل النزاعات في التجارة.

بصرف النظر عن العمل على blockchain ، قمنا بإجراء جميع الإفصاحات اللازمة في هذه الصفحة. يتضمن ذلك دليل الرسوم الخاص بنا وهويات شركائنا من الوسطاء. المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة كافية لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

نحن أيضًا نظام تجاري حسن السمعة. Bitcoin Trader تمت مراجعته عدة مرات على الويب وحظي بتغطية إعلامية ضخمة. كما سنرى أدناه ، فقد حصلنا على أعلى التقييمات على مواقع مثل Trustpilot و Reddit.

علاوة على ذلك ، تمت مراجعتنا من قبل خبراء تداول العملات المشفرة الرائدين على منصات تداول عالية السرعة ومنصات تشفير. تصنفنا معظم المراجعات في المرتبة الأولى من حيث الشفافية والأداء والموثوقية وسهولة الاستخدام والأمان ودعم العملاء.

Bitcoin Trader يعمل مع وسطاء مرموقين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال هؤلاء الوسطاء يمكننا الوصول إلى العملاء دوليًا. يقوم هؤلاء الوسطاء أيضًا بربطنا بأفضل مزودي السيولة لضمان التنفيذ الفوري للأوامر.

Bitcoin Trader منصات التداول

نحن نسمح لك بجني الأموال من متصفح الويب الخاص بك على كل من الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة سطح المكتب. Bitcoin Trader قريبًا من خلال تطبيق سطح المكتب.

نحن ملتزمون بإعطاء مستخدمينا أفضل تجربة تداول. وبالتالي ، فإننا نستثمر دائمًا في تحسين أنظمة التداول لدينا. Bitcoin Trader يتم تحديثه كل ثلاثة أشهر. هذا يجعلها تحافظ على أداء عالي المستوى في أسواق التشفير الديناميكية للغاية.

نأخذ أيضًا في الاعتبار ملاحظات العملاء للتأكد من أننا نقدم واجهة تداول سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. تعرف على المزيد حول أنظمة التداول عالية الجودة أدناه.

Bitcoin Trader تاجر الويب

نحن نقدم متداول ويب آمن للغاية وبديهي. يمكنك الوصول إلى متداول الويب من خلال أي متصفح معترف به دوليًا.

ومع ذلك ، نوصي بشدة باستخدام Chrome أو Mozilla أو Safari أو Brave لأغراض السلامة. يمكنك استخدام Bitcoin Trader على كل من متصفحات الويب للجوال وسطح المكتب. ومع ذلك ، نوصي بتثبيت Bitcoin Trader تطبيق جوال هجين عند التداول على هاتف ذكي.

Bitcoin Trader التطبيق

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، يمكنك استخدام Bitcoin Trader على هاتفك المحمول من خلال تطبيقه المختلط. التطبيق المختلط هو ببساطة تطبيق ويب يتم وضعه في غلاف تطبيق محلي.

سوف تجد Bitcoin Trader رابط تنزيل التطبيق في أسفل صفحة التداول. يتم إرفاق الرابط أيضًا بأحد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم استلامها بعد إكمال التسجيل. انقر فوق الارتباط لبدء التنزيل.

نحن نعمل على تطبيقات أصلية لكل من سطح المكتب والجوال. ستتلقى تحديثًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند توفر هذه التطبيقات.

كيفية التداول مع Bitcoin Trader?

لقد جعلنا عملية تداول BTC سهلة للغاية لجميع أنواع العملاء. يجب أن تبدأ الخطوات البسيطة المدرجة أدناه رحلة التداول معنا.
تسجيل حساب مجاني

قم بتمويل الحساب من خلال أحد الوسطاء شركائنا

اختبر النظام الأساسي على العرض التوضيحي البديهي للغاية

ابدأ في جني الأموال من الحساب الحقيقي

Bitcoin Trader Trustpilot

نحن ضجة كبيرة على الإنترنت مع تقييمات ممتازة على Trustpilot وتغطية إعلامية واسعة. Bitcoin Trader تمت مراجعته عدة مرات على الويب.

يتم نشر مراجعات الخبراء في المنشورات السائدة والتشفيرية ذات معدل المرور المرتفع. لقد صنعنا أيضًا أخبارًا واتجهنا إلى القمة على Twitter في بعض البلدان. Bitcoin Trader تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية.

نحن أيضًا في العديد من البلدان في إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. Bitcoin Trader يجب أن تكون متاحة في بلدك إذا كان يمكن الوصول إلى هذه الصفحة دون استخدام VPN. جعلتنا شعبيتنا الرائدة هدفًا رئيسيًا للقيل والقال والأخبار المزيفة. تتم مناقشة بعض المنشورات الإخبارية المزيفة سيئة السمعة أدناه.

Bitcoin Trader إيلون ماسك

أغنى رجل في العالم هو عاشق كبير للتشفير والتقنيات المبتكرة في الذكاء الاصطناعي. إنه لا يخجل أبدًا من التعبير عن حبه لـ BTC و altcoins مثل DOGE.

استثمر Elon Musk أكثر من 1.5 مليار دولار في عملة البيتكوين من خلال Tesla. تسلا هي الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في تصنيع السيارات الكهربائية. تبلغ قيمة الشركة أكثر من تريليون دولار أمريكي. عززت اهتمامات Elon Musk في العملات المشفرة قبولها في التيار الرئيسي.

لكن هل استثمر Elon Musk أي أموال فيه Bitcoin Trader كما تزعم بعض المشاركات على الويب؟ لم نتلق أي استثمار من أي مستثمر ملاك ناهيك عن Elon Musk. Bitcoin Trader يتم تمويله من خلال العمولة المفروضة على الأرباح المتحققة من خلال النظام.

ليس لدينا أي نية للحصول على تمويل من أي فرد أو مؤسسة. أي إشاعة تزعم أننا جمعنا الأموال من Elon Musk هي أخبار كاذبة.

Bitcoin Trader هذا الصباح

هذا الصباح هو عرض إفطار ITV عالي التصنيف. يتميز البرنامج بمراجعة الأخبار الشائعة ومقابلات المشاهير.

تزعم بعض المنشورات أنه تمت مقابلة مؤسسينا مؤخرًا في هذا العرض. تزعم المنشورات أيضًا أننا دفعنا مقابل إعلان وقت الذروة خلال عرض هذا الصباح. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه أخبار كاذبة.

Bitcoin Traderلم يظهر الفريق المؤسس في أي برنامج تلفزيوني. وبالتالي فإن الشائعات التي تظهر حول مؤسسينا في هذا الصباح هي أخبار كاذبة. كما أننا لم نشارك في أي شكل من أشكال الإعلان. يجب التعامل مع المنشورات التي تدعي ذلك بحبوب ملح.

Bitcoin Trader التنين دين

Dragons Den هو عرض تلفزيوني في أوقات الذروة يتم بثه على بي بي سي كندا والمملكة المتحدة. العرض مختلف في كل بلد.

تقول الشائعات أننا نصبنا Bitcoin Trader في Dragons Den في المملكة المتحدة العام الماضي وحصلت على تمويل بأكثر من مليون دولار من Peter Jones. بيتر جونز هو أحد المشاركين في عرض Dragons Den UK.

الشائعات التي تدعي أننا ظهرنا في عرض Dragons Den هي أخبار كاذبة. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، ليس لدينا أي نية للحصول على تمويل من أي مؤسسة أو فرد. Bitcoin Trader يتم تمويلها بالكامل من خلال العمولات المفروضة على الأرباح المتحققة من خلال نظام التداول الخاص بنا.

Bitcoin Trader تسجيل الدخول الصفحة الأمن

أمان صفحة تسجيل الدخول هو خط الدفاع الأول على أي منصة. وذلك لأن غالبية الهجمات الإلكترونية الناجحة اليوم تبدأ بصفحة تسجيل دخول ضعيفة.

تسمح صفحة تسجيل الدخول الضعيفة لصوص البيانات باعتراض حركة المرور وسرقة البيانات الشخصية. يتم استخدام البيانات الشخصية للوصول إلى الحسابات وتحويل الأموال. لذلك يجب أن تكون صفحة تسجيل الدخول الآمنة مشفرة بالكامل لمنع سرقة البيانات.

نحن نعتمد على تشفير RSA عالي الجودة 128 بت. يضمن معيار التشفير هذا أن جميع البيانات المقدمة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني آمنة. بصرف النظر عن ضمان تشفير البيانات عالي المستوى ، لدينا تدابير لضمان ممارسات البيانات الآمنة.

تتضمن هذه الإجراءات ممارسات كلمة المرور الآمنة. نقدم نصائح لعملائنا لمساعدتهم على إنشاء كلمات مرور آمنة. يعد أمان كلمة المرور أمرًا مهمًا للغاية نظرًا للحالات المتزايدة لهجمات القوة الغاشمة. يطبق هجوم القوة الغاشمة التجربة والخطأ لتخمين معلومات تسجيل الدخول.

يستغل هذا النوع من الهجوم كلمات المرور الضعيفة. تتكون كلمة المرور القوية من مزيج من الأحرف (الأحرف الكبيرة والصغيرة) والأرقام والرموز. نشجع عملائنا على تغيير كلمات المرور الخاصة بهم بعد كل ثلاثة أشهر.

Bitcoin Trader تعمل أيضًا بما يتماشى مع لائحة حماية البيانات العامة للاتحاد الأوروبي (GDPR). نحن من بين عدد قليل جدًا من منصات تداول العملات المشفرة التي حصلت على شارة الامتثال للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). فقط الأنظمة الأساسية التي تراعي معايير خصوصية البيانات الصارمة هي التي تحصل على هذه الشارة.

Bitcoin Trader مراجعة التطبيق - Final Word!

نحن نقدم منصة حقيقية لمساعدتك على كسب المال على الإنترنت من خلال المضاربة على البيتكوين. منصتنا سهلة الاستخدام لجميع أنواع العملاء.

التداول معنا يحدث على الطيار الآلي. ما عليك سوى إكمال التسجيل ، وتمويل حسابك ، والجلوس والاسترخاء مع تدفق الأرباح. لقد جرب الكثير من الناس حظهم معنا وحققوا ثروات.

التداول مع Bitcoin Trader ينطوي على كل من الفرص والمخاطر. في حين أنه من المحتمل جدًا أن تكون مربحًا معنا ، إلا أن هناك أيضًا إمكانية لخسارة الأموال. نحن نشجع جميع العملاء على التعامل مع نظام التداول الخاص بنا على أنه نظام تداول عالي المخاطر.

وبالتالي ، لا يجب أن تضع كل مدخراتك في Bitcoin Trader. يُنصح دائمًا بالبدء على نطاق صغير وإعادة استثمار الأرباح لتحقيق النمو.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. من واجبك التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. Bitcoin Trader لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. Bitcoin Trader لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع سياسة الخصوصية.

Bitcoin Trader

Take Advantage of our Trading Platform to Trade Bitcoin CFDs like a Pro! We are helping Thousands of our Clients!

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

Bitcoin Trader Features

feature-image
Variety of Tradable Assets

We provide exposure to over 120 crypto-to-crypto and crypto-to-fiat pairs. These pairs include BTC as the base currency and other highly volatile cryptos or fiat as the quote currency. We speculate on BTC through the heavily traded CFDs derivatives. The Bitcoin Trader app allows you to identify and track the assets on trade.

feature-image
Multiple Trading Platforms

We offer a web trader that is compatible with any browser. Even better, you can access the Bitcoin Trader web trader on desktop and mobile browsers. We recommend Chrome, Safari, Brave, or Mozilla for security reasons. The web trader is available as a hybrid app and is compatible with any mobile device. You will receive the Bitcoin Trader app download link upon completing the signup.

feature-image
Sophisticated Trading Algorithms

We deliver the best returns in the entire crypto trading industry. Bitcoin Trader also outperforms top-level trading platforms offered by the big banks on Wall Street. Our trading system is equipped with AI-powered intelligent algorithms capable of delivering up to 25 trades per minute. We have a high success rate of up to 90%.

Why Trade with Bitcoin Trader?

Bitcoin Trader offers an amazing opportunity to make money off crypto stress-free. You don’t have to know a thing about BTC or trading to trade with us.

Bitcoin Trader uses AI and quantum computing (QC) for all trading. You only need to register and follow our simple setup guide to get started. Bitcoin Trader platform does the trading for you. You can withdraw the profits any time you want by submitting a withdrawal request.

Visit our funds management page and fill out the withdrawal request as instructed. We have agreed with our partner brokers to process all withdrawals within 5 hours. Most of our competitors take up to 48 hours.

Trade BTC, ETH, BCH, XRP, and other cryptos

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is Bitcoin Trader real?

We offer a genuine and highly transparent trading platform. You will find every detail to prove our legitimacy on this page. You can also get a confirmation by reading the expert Bitcoin Trader reviews on the web.

2. How much does Bitcoin Trader cost?

Bitcoin Trader is free. However, we may introduce a signup fee anytime from now. Take advantage of the free registration by signing up immediately. With us, you will only pay a 2% commission on the profits you earn through our system.

3. How Profitable is Bitcoin Trader?

You have a chance to change your financial life with us. We are always working hard to maintain the top position as the most profitable bitcoin trading platform. Bitcoin Trader has received experts’ recognition as the most lucrative BTC trading platform in 2022.

4. Is the Bitcoin Trader login page secure?

We value our clients and have therefore invested in the best safety methods. These include quality encryption and observance of data privacy laws. We comply with data protection laws in over 60 countries. Bitcoin Trader is GDPR compliant.

5. Does Bitcoin Trader charge hidden fees?

We charge no hidden fees. You will find a link to download the guide on the trading resources page. The fee guide details our charges and those of the underlying broker. We retain the right to update the guide. You will receive a 2 weeks-notice before the update.

6. Is Bitcoin Trader a scam?

We offer a genuine BTC trading system. You can verify our legitimacy by analyzing verified feedback from some of our clients. We are proud of the great ratings on Trustpilot, Forex Peace Army, and Reddit.

BITCOIN TRADER REVIEW: A MORE IN-DEPTH PERSPECTIVE!

What is Bitcoin Trader?

Bitcoin trading has transformed the lives of many people. Today, there are hundreds of thousands of bitcoin millionaires.

These are people who have managed to grow a small investment to over $1 million through bitcoin trading. Some of the bitcoin millionaires today have made their wealth through bitcoin trading systems.

Bitcoin Trader is a leading BTC trading system. We have contributed a fair share to the number of people who have earned over a million through bitcoin trading. Bitcoin Trader is developed using top-level Artificial Intelligence (AI) technologies.

Today, AI-driven systems can perform complex tasks in all industries. We offer the most advanced trading system for speculating on BTC through financial derivatives known as CFDs.

Contract for Differences (CFDs) is financial contracts that pay the difference in the settlement price between the open and closing trades. We won’t go into the technical details since this is not necessary for trading with us.

You will find trading with Bitcoin Trader to be a breeze after going through the instructions. The instructions are quite easy to follow for the complete beginner. You don’t need any technical skills or knowledge to trade with us.

Bitcoin Trader should also be affordable since the minimum trading capital is USD 250. Most of our competitors have higher minimum trading capital requirements. We do not charge any signup or transaction fees.

Moreover, we only take a 2% commission on profitable trades. The trading commissions are insignificant given the potential profits.

 

Bitcoin Trader Scam Test Results!

Many experts have subjected us to rigorous testing to determine if we are legit. The feedback from these tests is positive.

Most rate us highly on transparency. We have taken advantage of blockchain to ensure a highly transparent trading environment. Blockchain technology ensures transparency by publishing all information on a public ledger.

Bitcoin Trader runs on a blockchain-powered ecosystem. This enables our clients to monitor every transaction on their accounts in real time. All the transactions posted on Bitcoin Trader’s ledger are easily verifiable. Furthermore, we use smart contracts technology to eliminate disputes in trading.

Apart from operating on the blockchain, we have made all the necessary disclosures on this page. These include our fees guide and the identities of our partner brokers. The information on this page is enough to help you make a fully informed choice.

We are also a super reputable trading system. Bitcoin Trader is widely reviewed on the web and has earned huge media coverage. As we will see below, we are top-rated on sites such as Trustpilot and Reddit.

Moreover, we are reviewed by leading crypto trading experts on high-traffic mainstream and crypto platforms. Most reviews rank us top on transparency, performance, reliability, ease of use, safety, and customer support.

Bitcoin Trader works with reputable brokers across the globe. It’s through these brokers that we can access clients internationally. These brokers also connect us with the best liquidity providers to ensure instant order execution.

Bitcoin Trader Platforms

We allow you to make money on your web browser both on mobile and desktop devices. Bitcoin Trader will soon be accessible through a desktop app.

We are dedicated to giving our users the best trading experience. Consequently, we are constantly investing in improving our trading systems. Bitcoin Trader is updated every three months. This makes it maintain top-level performance in the highly dynamic crypto markets.

We also take into account clients’ feedback to ensure that we offer a highly user-friendly trading interface. Learn more about our high-quality trading systems below.

Bitcoin Trader web trader

We offer a highly secure and intuitive web trader. You can access the web trader through any internationally recognized browser.

However, we strongly recommend using Chrome, Mozilla, Safari, or Brave for safety purposes. You can use Bitcoin Trader on both mobile and desktop web browsers. However, we recommend installing the Bitcoin Trader hybrid mobile app when trading on a smartphone.

Bitcoin Trader app

As stated above, you can use Bitcoin Trader on your mobile through its hybrid app. A hybrid app is simply a web app put in a native app shell.

You will find the Bitcoin Trader app download link at the bottom of the trading page. The link is also attached to one of the emails received after completing the registration. Click the link to initiate a download.

We are working on native apps for both desktop and mobile. You will receive an email update when these apps are available.

How to trade with Bitcoin Trader?

We have made the BTC trading process quite easy for all types of clients. The simple steps listed below should kick start your trading journey with us.
Register a free account

Fund the account through one of our partner brokers

Test the platform on our highly intuitive demo

Start making money on the live account

Bitcoin Trader Trustpilot

We are an internet sensation with excellent ratings on Trustpilot and wide media coverage. Bitcoin Trader is reviewed many times on the web.

The expert reviews are published on high traffic mainstream and crypto publications. We have also made news and trended top on Twitter in some countries. Bitcoin Trader is super popular in Europe, Australia, Asia, and North America.

We are also in many countries in Africa and the Middle East. Bitcoin Trader must be available in your country if this page is accessible without the use of a VPN. Our groundbreaking popularity has made us a prime target for gossip and fake news. Some of the notorious fake news publications are discussed below.

Bitcoin Trader Elon Musk

The world’s richest man is a big lover of crypto and innovative technologies in AI. He is never shy to express his love for BTC and altcoins such as DOGE.

Elon Musk has invested over $1.5 billion in bitcoin through Tesla. Tesla is the world’s leading electric car manufacturer. The company is worth over a trillion USD. Elon Musk’s interests in crypto cement their acceptance in the mainstream.

But did Elon Musk invest any money in Bitcoin Trader as some of the posts on the web allege? We haven’t received any investment from any angel investor let alone Elon Musk. Bitcoin Trader is funded by the commission charged on the profits generated through the system.

We have no intention of taking funding from any individual or institution. Any rumour claiming that we have raised money from Elon Musk is fake news.

Bitcoin Trader This Morning

This Morning is a highly rated ITV breakfast show. The show features a review of trending news and celebrity interviews.

Some posts allege that our founders have recently been interviewed on this show. The posts further allege that we have paid for primetime advertisement during the This Morning show. Please note that this is fake news.

Bitcoin Trader’s founding team has never appeared on any TV program. The rumours about our founders appearing on This Morning are therefore fake news. We have also not engaged in any form of advertising. The posts claiming so should be treated with a grain of salt.

Bitcoin Trader Dragons Den

Dragons Den is a primetime TV show aired on BBC Canada and the UK. The show is different in each of the countries.

Rumour has it that we pitched Bitcoin Trader in Dragons Den UK last year and received over $1 million in funding from Peter Jones. Peter Jones is one of the panellists in the Dragons Den UK show.

The rumours claiming that we have appeared on the Dragons Den show are fake news. As stated previously, we have no intention of sourcing funding from any institution or individual. Bitcoin Trader is fully funded by the commissions charged on profits generated through our trading system.

Bitcoin Trader Login Page Security

Login page security is the first line of defence on any platform. This is because the majority of successful cyber attacks today begin with a weak login page.

A weak login page allows data thieves to intercept traffic and steal personal data. Personal data is used to access accounts and transfer money. A secure login page must therefore be fully encrypted to prevent data theft.

We rely on high-grade 128-bit RSA encryption. This encryption standard ensures that all data submitted through our website is safe. Apart from ensuring high-level data encryption, we have measures in place to ensure safe data practices.

These measures include safe password practices. We offer tips to our clients to help them create secure passwords. Password security is very important given the rising cases of brute force attacks. A brute force attack applies trial and error to guess login information.

This type of attack takes advantage of weak passwords. A strong password consists of a mix of letters (upper and lower cases), numbers, and symbols. We encourage our clients to change their passwords after every three months.

Bitcoin Trader also operates in line with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We are among the very few crypto trading platforms that have attained the GDPR compliance badge. Only platforms that observe strict data privacy measures attain this badge.

Bitcoin Trader App Review – Final Word!

We offer a genuine platform to help you make money on the internet speculating on bitcoin. Our platform is quite easy to use for all types of clients.

Trading with us happens on autopilot. You only need to complete the registration, fund your account, and sit back and relax as the profits trickle in. Many people have tried their luck with us and made fortunes.

Trading with Bitcoin Trader involves both opportunities and risks. While it’s highly likely that you will be profitable with us, there is also a possibility of losing money. We encourage all clients to treat our trading system as high risk.

Consequently, you shouldn’t put your entire savings on Bitcoin Trader. It’s always advisable to start small and reinvest the profits for growth.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Trader is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Trader does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.